Tommy Thompson
Chief Executive Officer

James Santillano
Vice President of Operations

Martha Peralta 
Vice President of Membership

Daina Moore

Director of Broker Relations

Taylor Thompson 
Director of Government Affairs

Shirley Carroll
Executive Director Commercial Division

Tricia Teufel 

Director of Membership

Jennifer Soto 

Professional Standards Director 

Jerry Robles

Membership Compliance Director

Terry Sittloh

Accounting Manager 

Lyndsie Nightingale
Project Manager 

Austin Dupriest

Administrative Assistant 

Cecilia Soliz

MLS Compliance Administrator

Taylene Aitken

Member Service Specialist  

Sheryl Staton

Member Service Specialist

Alice Williams

Member Service Specialist