PLEASE TAKE NOTE THAT ALL IN PERSON NORTH SAN DIEGO COUNTY REALTORS® CLASSES AND COURSES ARE POSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE.

If you're a real estate professional in San Diego's highly competitive market, the difference between closing your next deal or not is often your base of knowledge. As a member of North San Diego County REALTORS®, you can improve your skill set and learn about what's next in real estate by taking any of our classes taught by working professionals.

Our courses are highly rated and focused on the practical aspects of your real estate practice. From risk mitigation and fair housing to staying up to speed on NAR's Code of Ethics, these are classes you can't afford to miss.

To view past webinars visit www.NSDCRealtorsTV.com 

For upcoming Glide Training click here

Accommodations & Modifications for Commercial & Residential

Tuesday, April 13, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Commercial - The Power of Crexi PRO

Tuesday, April 20, 2021 10:00 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Open Forum - Paragon Q & A

Wednesday, April 21, 2021 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Anticipated Changes in Estate Planning & Proposition 19

Thursday, April 22, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

VA Military Mortgage Boot Camp

Tuesday, May 04, 2021 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Glide Training for Brokerages

Thursday, May 06, 2021 10:30 am - 11:30 am
This event does not repeat

1031 Tax Exchanges - What are the Rules?

Thursday, May 13, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Contracts: Property Images Agreement (PIA) & Delivery of Notices Addendum (DNA)

Friday, May 14, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

2021 San Diego County Housing Update

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Mortgage Loans in a Rapidly Changing Environment... How the Changes Can Derail Your Clients Loan!

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Glide Training

Tuesday, June 08, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Staying Out of Court-Advanced Level Strategies

Wednesday, June 09, 2021 10:30 am - 11:30 am
This event does not repeat