PLEASE TAKE NOTE THAT ALL IN PERSON NORTH SAN DIEGO COUNTY REALTORS® CLASSES AND COURSES ARE POSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE.

If you're a real estate professional in San Diego's highly competitive market, the difference between closing your next deal or not is often your base of knowledge. As a member of North San Diego County REALTORS®, you can improve your skill set and learn about what's next in real estate by taking any of our classes taught by working professionals.

Our courses are highly rated and focused on the practical aspects of your real estate practice. From risk mitigation and fair housing to staying up to speed on NAR's Code of Ethics, these are classes you can't afford to miss.

To view past webinars visit www.NSDCRealtorsTV.com 

zipForm Training

Tuesday, March 09, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Commercial Appraisal Myths Dispelled - Part 1

Thursday, March 11, 2021 10:00 am - 11:30 am
This event does not repeat

Glide Training

Tuesday, March 16, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Financial Elder Abuse

Tuesday, March 23, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Tax Reduction Strategies for the R.E. Professional

Wednesday, March 24, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Property Management-Terminating Tenancy

Thursday, March 25, 2021 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Short Sales & Foreclosures

Tuesday, April 06, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Accommodations & Modifications for Commercial & Residential

Tuesday, April 13, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Open Forum - Paragon Q & A

Wednesday, April 21, 2021 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Anticipated Changes in Estate Planning & Proposition 19

Thursday, April 22, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat