PLEASE TAKE NOTE THAT ALL IN PERSON NORTH SAN DIEGO COUNTY REALTORS® CLASSES AND COURSES ARE POSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE.

If you're a real estate professional in San Diego's highly competitive market, the difference between closing your next deal or not is often your base of knowledge. As a member of North San Diego County REALTORS®, you can improve your skill set and learn about what's next in real estate by taking any of our classes taught by working professionals.  Our courses are highly rated and focused on the practical aspects of your real estate practice. From risk mitigation and fair housing to staying up to speed on NAR's Code of Ethics, these are classes you can't afford to miss.

In addition to our offerings, your North San Diego County REALTORS® membership gives you access to: 
C.A.R. Education | NAR Education | CRMLS Training

To view past North San Diego County REALTORS® webinars visit www.nsdcrealtorstv.com

To register for upcoming education, events and more please view our calendar below.
Month Flat Week Day

Cloud Streams

Monday, July 26, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Paragon: Time Saving Tips

Monday, August 02, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

CRMLS Connect

Monday, August 09, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Paragon: Hot Sheets, Tours & Open Houses

Tuesday, August 17, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Infosparks Market Statistics

Thursday, August 19, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

LionDesk

Monday, August 23, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Paragon: Creating a CMA

Tuesday, September 07, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Realtors Property Resource (RPR)

Monday, September 13, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Homesnap Pro App

Thursday, September 16, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Connecting through Collaboration Center

Tuesday, September 21, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

MLS-Touch App

Monday, September 27, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat