PLEASE TAKE NOTE THAT ALL IN PERSON NORTH SAN DIEGO COUNTY REALTORS® CLASSES AND COURSES ARE POSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE.

If you're a real estate professional in San Diego's highly competitive market, the difference between closing your next deal or not is often your base of knowledge. As a member of North San Diego County REALTORS®, you can improve your skill set and learn about what's next in real estate by taking any of our classes taught by working professionals.

Our courses are highly rated and focused on the practical aspects of your real estate practice. From risk mitigation and fair housing to staying up to speed on NAR's Code of Ethics, these are classes you can't afford to miss.

To view past webinars visit www.NSDCRealtorsTV.com 

For upcoming Glide Training click here

Month Flat Week Day

Fri. 2 Apr, 2021

Professional Standards Hearing Panels

Fri. 2 Apr, 2021 10:00 am

Mon. 5 Apr, 2021

CRMLS Marketing Solutions

Mon. 5 Apr, 2021 9:00 am

Tue. 6 Apr, 2021

Short Sales & Foreclosures

Tue. 6 Apr, 2021 10:00 am

Wed. 7 Apr, 2021

Fri. 9 Apr, 2021

Commercial Listings - Intro to CREXI

Fri. 9 Apr, 2021 10:00 am

Mon. 12 Apr, 2021

Glide

Mon. 12 Apr, 2021 9:00 am

Tue. 13 Apr, 2021

Tue. 20 Apr, 2021

Paragon: Create a CMA

Tue. 20 Apr, 2021 9:00 am

Commercial - The Power of Crexi PRO

Tue. 20 Apr, 2021 10:00 am

Wed. 21 Apr, 2021

Open Forum - Paragon Q & A

Wed. 21 Apr, 2021 1:00 pm

Thu. 22 Apr, 2021

Cloud CMA

Thu. 22 Apr, 2021 9:00 am

Mon. 26 Apr, 2021

Cloud Streams

Mon. 26 Apr, 2021 9:00 am